Contact

Contact Us

Calgary, Alberta
(Field Office)

Phone: 587.224.2377

Fairview, Alberta

10912 100 Avenue
Fairview, AB T0H 1L0

Phone: 780.835.2682
Fax: 780.835.2140

Fort St. John, BC

#207, 10139 100th Street
Fort St. John, BC V1J 3Y6

Phone: 250.261.6644
Fax: 250.261.6915

Terrace, BC

202-4619 Lakelse Avenue
Terrace, BC V8G 4B5

Phone: 250.635.6973
Fax: 780.835.2140

Contact a Department

 

Environmental (AB)
Tracey Bentley

tracey.bentley@roynorthern.com

GIS (Geomatics)
Jenny Huang

jenny.huang@roynorthern.com

Spill Response/Contaminated Sites
Tim Repas

timothy.repas@roynorthern.com

Land & Regulatory (AB)
Ken Woronuk

ken.woronuk@roynorthern.com

 

Land & Regulatory (BC, Yukon)
Sacha Plotnikow

sacha.plotnikow@roynorthern.com

 

UAV / Remote Sensing

sacha.plotnikow@roynorthern.com

Environmental / Archaeology Manager (BC/AB)
Cher Batchelor

cher.batchelor@roynorthern.com

 

Quality Health Safety & Environment
Wallace Roach

wallace.roach@roynorthern.com

 

 

 

Open Google Maps

 

Send A Message