Staff

Roy Northern Management Team

Douglas Roy

Douglas Roy

Founder and Chairman of the Board
Rod Peters

Rod Peters

President
Ken Woronuk

Ken Woronuk

Land Manager - AB
Sacha Plotnikow

Sacha Plotnikow

Operations Manager - BC
Scott Rogerson, M.A., RPA, RPCA,

Scott Rogerson, M.A., RPA, RPCA,

Archaeological Manager
Cher Batchelor, BSc., RP.Bio

Cher Batchelor, BSc., RP.Bio

Environmental Manager - BC and AB

 

Contact a Department

 

Archaeology
Scott Rogerson

scott.rogerson@roynorthern.com

Environmental (AB)
Tracey Bentley

tracey.bentley@roynorthern.com

Environmental (BC, Yukon)
Deny Chramosta

deny.chramosta@roynorthern.com

GIS (Geomatics)
Jenny Huang

jenny.huang@roynorthern.com

GIS (Geomatics)
Robert Willing

robert.willing@roynorthern.com

Land & Regulatory (AB)
Ken Woronuk

ken.woronuk@roynorthern.com

 

Land & Regulatory (BC, Yukon)
Sacha Plotnikow

sacha.plotnikow@roynorthern.com

UAV / Remote Sensing
Scott Rogerson

scott.rogerson@roynorthern.com

 

Quality Health Safety & Environment
Wallace Roach

wallace.roach@roynorthern.com

 

Spill Response/Contaminated Sites
Tim Repas

timothy.repas@roynorthern.com

Environmental Manager (BC/AB)
Cher Batchelor

cher.batchelor@roynorthern.com