Staff

Roy Northern Management Team

Douglas Roy

Douglas Roy

Founder and Chairman of the Board
Rod Peters

Rod Peters

President
Lance Wiebe

Lance Wiebe

Operations Manager - AB
Ken Woronuk

Ken Woronuk

Project Manager
Sacha Plotnikow

Sacha Plotnikow

Operations Manager - BC
Scott Rogerson, M.A., RPA, RPCA,

Scott Rogerson, M.A., RPA, RPCA,

Archaeological Manager
Cher Batchelor, BSc.

Cher Batchelor, BSc.

Environmental Manager - BC and AB

 

Contact a Department

 

Archaeology
Scott Rogerson

scott@roynorthernbc.com

Environmental (AB)
Tracey Bentley

tbentley@roynorthern.com

Environmental (BC, Yukon)
Deny Chramosta

deny@roynorthernbc.com

GIS (Geomatics)
Jenny Huang

jenny@roynorthernbc.com

 

GIS (Geomatics)
Robert Willing

rwilling@roynorthern.com

Land & Regulatory (AB)
Lance Wiebe

lwiebe@roynorthern.com

 

Land & Regulatory (BC, Yukon)
Sacha Plotnikow

sacha@roynorthernbc.com

UAV / Remote Sensing
Scott Rogerson

scott@roynorthernbc.com

 

Quality Health Safety & Environment
Chris Bazant

chris@roynorthernbc.com

 

Spill Response/Contaminated Sites
Tim Repas

tim@roynorthernbc.com

Environmental Manager (BC/AB)
Cher Batchelor

cher@roynorthernbc.com